Üle pika aja tahan miskit jälle kirjutada. Ehk on põhjuseks, et istun hetkel karantiinis, loodetavasti viimast päeva. 😛

Muidu on viljakad ajad, loen ja kirjutan ja harjutan. Just käisin Eestis, nüüd viibin jälle Kielis, imekombel lasti ilusti riiki sisse.

Mind inspireerisid täna kaks palvet, mis seda sümboliseerivad, mida hindan:

God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, The courage to change the things I can, And the wisdom to know the difference.

Eleventh Step Prayer

Higher Power, as I understand You,

I pray to keep my connection with You

Open & clear from the confusion of daily life.

Through my prayers & meditation I ask especially for

Freedom from self-will, rationalization, & wishful thinking.

I pray for the guidance of correct thought & positive action.

Your will Higher Power, not mine, be done.